Six sonatas op. 5 nos. 1-6

Six sonatas op. 5 nos. 1-6

in a XVIIIth century French transcription of the violin sonatas

Streaming Music - 1998
Rate this:
Publisher: [Austria] : Hungaroton, 1998
Branch Call Number: Internet
Additional Contributors: Csalog, Benedek 1965-
Berben, Léon 1970-
Alternative Title: Naxos Music Library


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at WVML

To Top