Sinfonie Nr. 2 B-Dur, op. 52

Sinfonie Nr. 2 B-Dur, op. 52

Lobgesang = Symphony-cantata in B flat major, op. 52 = Symphony-cantate en si bémol majeur = Sinfonía núm. 2 en si mayor, opus 52

Streaming Music - 2006 | German
Rate this:
Publisher: [Holzgerlingen, Germany] : Hänssler Classic, [2006]
Branch Call Number: Internet
Alternative Title: Lobgesang
Naxos Music Library


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at WVML

To Top