Hommage à FD

Hommage à FD

imaginary scenes for five instruments and female voice ; Chamber symphony 3 (2007) : for two pianos and three groups of instruments ; Ich höre mich (2006) : Rondo for soprano, oboe (English Horn), violoncello and piano ; Concerto for viola and orchestra

Streaming Music - 2011 | German
Rate this:


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at WVML

To Top