MAKING WAVES

MAKING WAVES

A BEACH LANE NOVEL

Book
Rate this:
A woman who runs an elite concierge service in the sun-drenched Hamptons finds her life changing unexpectedly when she hooks up with one of her clients-a magnetic business tycoon-in the debut of a series for fans of Julie James and Tracy Brogan.
ISBN: 9780425284827
Branch Call Number: PB ROMANCE MOO

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

  Loading...

Find it at WVML

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top