Stinkbomb and Ketchup-face and the Quest for the Magic Porcupine

Stinkbomb and Ketchup-face and the Quest for the Magic Porcupine

Stinkbomb and Ketchup-Face Series, Book 2

eBook - 2018
Rate this:
The BADgers are back in Stinkbomb and Ketchup-Face's second adventure, perfect for fans of The Stinky Cheese Man and Pseudonymous Bosch.The villainous badgers have escaped from prison, and it's up to Stinkbomb and Ketchup-Face to find them and put them back! Only someone who knows about stories can point them in the right direction, so they consult Miss Butterworth, the Ninja Librarian. After referring to a copy of Stinkbomb and Ketchup-Face and the Quest for the Magic Porcupine, Miss Butterworth sends them on their quest. Along the way they encounter raccoons who are definitely NOT badgers in disguise, a really REALLY long traffic light, a rabbit in a prickly coat, and a banana-eating hammerhead shark, all leading to a showdown with the badgers. Can the kids think fast enough to save the king from being shot out of the biggest water rocket in the world? We don't know. But we're going to read it and find out!
Publisher: 2018
ISBN: 9781101996676
Branch Call Number: e-book
Characteristics: 1 online resource
Alternative Title: Library2Go

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at WVML

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top